Contact | Free-Laskutus

Contact 

Customer Service                                                                Office location
0203 323 45                                                                                                           Perhonkatu 6 A
asiakaspalvelu@freelaskutus.fi                                                                            00100 Helsinki 

Toimitusjohtaja
Joonas Tuompo
joonas@freelaskutus.fi

Avainasiakaspäällikkö /Uusimaa
Kevin Laamonen
kevin@freelaskutus.fi

Myyntijohtaja /Muu Suomi
Kari Tuompo
kari@freelaskutus.fi

Yhteistyöt
Jarkko Repo
jarkko@freelaskutus.fi

Asiakaspalvelu
Veera Karttaavi
veera@freelaskutus.fi

Teknologiajohtaja
Muneer Ahmed Syed
muneer@freelaskutus.fi

Markkinointipäällikkö
Katriina Autio
katriina@freelaskutus.fi

Try to be a light entrepreneur

Signing up is free and easy. You pay only as you go.

Support and FAQ

Contact us
Follow us in social media